234 East 29th Street Paterson , NJ 07514 973-855-0030

Meet the Staff of JKJ Auto Sales

Staff Photo

Joe - Finance

201-278-1801 - Joe@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

Here at JKJ Auto Sales our #1 goal is customer satisfaction. We are a real buy here pay here store and fully understand the relationship between us and our customers. Our cars are inspected by fully trained auto mechanics before we consider them fit for our BUY HERE PAY HERE program. Our cars simply must be healthy in order to achieve a great relationship.

Staff Photo

Bo - Sales

973-278-1801 - Bo@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Staff Photo

Karin - Human Resources

973-278-1801 ext 111 - Karin@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Staff Photo

Juana Jeffry - Reception / Sales Assistant

973-278-1801 ext 126 - Juana@JKJAutoSales.com

.

Staff Photo

Azekzu - Customer Service Manager

973-925-5505 - Azekzu@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Staff Photo

Vimi - Insurance

973-278-1801 ext 110 - Vimi@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Staff Photo

Josefa - Title Clerk

201-278-1801 ext 123 - Josefa@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Text Us