234 East 29th Street Paterson , NJ 07514 862-591-5579

Joe - Finance

201-278-1801   Joe@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

Here at JKJ Auto Sales our #1 goal is customer satisfaction. We are a real buy here pay here store and fully understand the relationship between us and our customers. Our cars are inspected by fully trained auto mechanics before we consider them fit for our BUY HERE PAY HERE program. Our cars simply must be healthy in order to achieve a great relationship.

Bo - Sales

973-278-1801   Bo@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Karin - Human Resources

973-278-1801 ext 111   Karin@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Juana Jeffry - Reception / Sales Assistant

973-278-1801 ext 126   Juana@JKJAutoSales.com

.

Anabel - Collections Manager

973-278-1801 ext 117   Anabel@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Azekzu - Customer Service Manager

973-925-5505   Azekzu@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Vimi - Insurance

973-278-1801 ext 110   Vimi@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Josefa - Title Clerk

201-278-1801 ext 123   Josefa@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Lianabel - Collections

973-278-1801 ext 115   Lianabel@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Gladys - Collections

973-278-1801 ext 120   Gladys@JKJAUTOSALES.COM

.

Dana - Collection

973-278-1801 ext 124   Dana@jkjautosales.com

collection